Our Team

Clay Deweese

Clay Deweese

Broker / Owner


662-202-7093
Clay@NixTannOxford.Com

O'Keefe Graham

O'Keefe Graham

Broker


662-392-2175
OKeefe@NixTannOxford.Com

Kendall Davis

Kendall Davis

Sales Associate


662-801-0539
Kendall@NixTannOxford.Com

Leigh Bourn

Leigh Bourn

Sales Associate


601-832-6333
Leigh@NixTannOxford.Com

Vivian Watson

Vivian Watson

Sales Associate

901-849-8325
Vivian@NixTannOxford.Com

Kevin McGee

Kevin McGee

Sales Associate

601-278-5112
Kevin@NixTannOxford.Com

Joel Reeves

Joel Reeves

Sales Associate

601-942-0132
Joel@NixTannOxford.Com

Bob Lindekens

Bob Lindekens

Sales Associate

601-506-3300
Bob@NixTannOxford.Com